Conference Committee of ParCo 2009

Gerhard Joubert Technical University of Clausthal (DE/NL) Conference Chair
Frans Peters ParCo Conferences (NL) Finance Chair
Frédéric Desprez INRIA (F) Organising Chair
Alain Lichnewsky Université de Paris Sud (F) Exhibition Committee Chair
Thierry Priol INRIA (F) Program Chair
Barbara Chapman University of Houston (USA) Program Vice-Chair
Virginie Mahdi Genci (F)
Laurent Lefèvre INRIA (F)